Trust Committees and Local Advisory Boards

Trust Chair
Chair of the Board of Trustees Nick Jones
Trust Committees Chair
Finance and Operations Nick Jones
Standards Tara Hanley
Audit and Risk Ian May
Trust Scrutiny Leads  
Safeguarding/Equalities/SEND Lindsey Bowden
Standards and in-Trust variation Alastair Starnes
GDPR Compliance John Hobson
Local Advisory Board Chairs  
Maiden Erlegh School Bob Kenwrick
Maiden Erlegh School in Reading Phillip Simmons
Great Hollands Primary School Lindsey Bowden
Local Transition Board Chair
Maiden Erlegh Chiltern Edge Nick Jones
LAB Champion roles Trust Lead
Safeguarding, Equality and SEND Alison Walker
Curriculum and Standards Mary Davies
Performance of Groups Mary Davies
Pastoral care, SMSC and destinations Alison Walker
Finance and compliance Jonathon Peck
Parental engagement and community Mary Davies
Staff development, recruitment and staff  wellbeing Richard Hawthorne                                       
Admissions Alison Hobby

Each LAB member has a champion role that is linked to the School Improvement Plan. The LAB Champion regularly meets the Senior School Lead ahead of LAB meetings in preparation to report back on progress to the LAB.