Central Team

The Trust has an established Central Services team, that supports all schools within the Trust. The link to the right contains more information on the core services to schools that are provided by the Trust.

Jonathon Peck - Chief Executive Officer

Jon is the Chief Executive Officer of the Trust having been appointed to the role in 2022 following five years as the Trust's Chief Financial and Operations Officer.

Victoria Boatman - Executive Assistant 

Vicky provides an exceptional level of support to the CEO and Executive Director of Education, taking ownership of all administration of the Executive Leadership. She also leads on policy and website compliance across the Trust and undertakes a key role in the planning and delivery of the Trust's annual conference.

Maia Hill - Company Secretary and Clerk to Trust Board

Maia is Clerk to the Board of Trustees and Company Secretary of the Trust. She plays an important role in ensuring the Trust governance work is administered to the highest standards and that the Trust complies with all its obligations under Company Law. 

Sylvie De Groote - Director of Finance

Sylvie is the Trust’s CFO and leads the central finance team in all aspects of financial management. She is responsible for the operational line management of the finance function and manages the financial accounting and transactional finance, ensuring systems are up-to-date and reporting to the Trustees on the financial performance of all schools.

Kerry Solarz - Director of HR

Kerry leads the HR and Payroll team, supporting over 600 full and part-time employees. She manages all aspects of our HR work, including relationships with third party suppliers.

Alison Hobby - Head of Marketing and Communications

Alison leads the promotion of Maiden Erlegh Trust, its schools and various activities through the implementation of marketing and communication strategy ensuring that admissions are maximised in each of our settings.  She also ensures that school Admissions Arrangements are reviewed and consulted on in accordance with the Admissions Code.